Call me back

Latest articles

Christmas Decorating Trends From House Beautiful

Tue 05 Dec 2017

.
Read more

Good news for first time buyers

Thu 23 Nov 2017

.
Read more

Christmas Competition

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Enter our Christmas Competition .
Read more

Where Is The Happiest Place To Live

Thu 12 Oct 2017

Want to know where is the happiest place to live in England, Scotland and Wales?.
Read more

Planning your moving day

Tue 10 Oct 2017

Planning makes everything easier, even your moving, here's how .
Read more

10 Things You Should Do Now to Declutter Your Garden for Winter

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Want to make winter gardening easier? Click here and find out how you can prepare .
Read more

We are part of an award-winning network

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Celebrating achievements and what it means for you.
Read more

Don't Just Move, Relocate

Fri 01 Sep 2017

Make the Rightmove by relocating with us.
Read more

Our 10 Year Anniversary!

Wed 09 Aug 2017

Celebrating 10 years in Wetherby...
Read more

Proud Sponsors of Wetherby Rugby Club

Fri 04 Aug 2017

Maxwell Hodgson Estate Agents are proud sponsors of Wetherby Rugby Club and with the new season just around the corner....
Read more

Latest Comment on The Property Market From Rightmove

Mon 24 Jul 2017

The latest Rightmove House Price Index have just been released and the research reveals that the onset of the summer holiday season has had a dampening effect on both prices and activity, with this month seeing the price of newly-marketed property at a virtual standstill, up by just 0.1%, which equates to just £312 compared to the previous month..
Read more

Number Of House Sales Agreed Reaches Ten Year High

Thu 27 Apr 2017

The number of sales agreed rose to 11 per branch in February, resulting in a 10 year high. The last time this figure surpassed 10 per branch was in September 2007, indicating buyer confidence is growing..
Read more

The Improvements That Add Value to Your Home

Mon 27 Mar 2017

As National Home Improvement Month starts, NAEA Propertymark (National Association of Estate Agents) offers advice on how property owners can add value to their homes by making improvements..
Read more

"Christian is full of knowledge about mortgages and the help he has given me over the years has been invaluable. He has a great way of making this complicated subject matter easy to understand and gives great advice. He is very professional, personable and friendly. He's very thorough and I constantly recommend him to my friends! "
Miss B - West Yorkshire